Irish Night at Blue Virtual Concert Series

Wednesday - September, 09 @ 8:00pm

Visit Irish Night at Blue on Facebook to watch Live!

COMING hUP!
Wednesday August 26 - Matt & Shannon Heaton
Wednesday September 2 - Laura Federson,  Nathan Gourley & Alan Murray
Wednesday September 9 - Dylan Foley 
Wednesday September 16 - Oisin MacDiarmida (6pm)
Wednesday September 23 - Tim Britton
Wednesday September 30 - Jefferson Hamer (of The Murphy Beds) 
Wednesday October 7 - Clare Horgan (6pm)
Wednesday October 14 - Alison Perkins  & Nicholas Brown
Wednesday October 21 - Lindsay Straw & Jordan Santiago
Wednesday October 28 - Baron Collins Hill  & Emma Swartz
Wednesday November 4 - Caoimhin O'Fearghail (6pm)
Wednesday November 11 - Kevin Burke
Wednesday November 18 - Chris Brinn 
Wednesday November 25 - Matt Christian & Max Carmichael
Wednesday December 2 - Laurel Martin 
Wednesday December 9 - Hanz Araki's Birthday Spectacular
Wednesday December 16 - Christine Hadden
Wednesday December 23 - No Irish Night - Happy Holidays!
Wednesday December 30 - No Irish Night - Happy New Year!
Have an Irish music project you're interested in booking?! Get in touch with [email protected] if you are interested. Beginning performers welcome as well as seasoned pros.

Upcoming Events

Out of the Blue Live Stream Jazz Series with Chris Klaxton

Saturday, September 19th

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JAZZ SESH —> ONLINE

Tuesday, September 22nd

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Irish Night at Blue Virtual Concert Series

Wednesday, September 23rd

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Out of the Blue Live Stream Series with D.Gross

Friday, September 25th

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Out of the Blue Live Stream Jazz Series with David Newsam

Saturday, September 26th

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

207-774-4111

650A Congress Street, Portland ME

Hours
Mon: 5PM-11PM
Tues: 6PM-12AM
Wed: 5PM-12AM
Thurs: 5PM-12AM
Fri & Sat: 5PM-1AM
Sun: 4PM-10PM

Blue has won Portland’s Best Jazz Venue for several years in a row and dedicates every Saturday night to Jazz at Blue.

We are a DONATION BASED venue. Please show your support to the musicians by donating to the basket by the stage. Because we don’t charge a cover and 100% of your donations go to the musicians we respectfully ask that each person make a ONE PURCHASE MINIMUM of food/beverage to help support the room. All seats are first come, first served (feel free to share a table). We do not take reservations.